ArtWorks Alliance members

ArtWorks Alliance members are organisations, networks and individuals who want to connect, collaborate and create a collective voice for participatory arts. Find out how you can join in here.

Abi Horsfield
Alec Thompson-Miller
Amanda Smethurst
Anita Holford
Anna Leatherdale
Aubin Stewart
Barbara Henderson
Carol Lepick
Catherine Rogers
Cathy Spiers
Creative Learning Aberdeen City Council
Dawn Hartley
Elaine Grant
Elspeth Penny
Emma Long
Fiona Hall
Gemma Smith
Hazel Currie
Iona Mathieson
Jane Ellis
Jayne Callender
Josephine Hepplewhite
June Anderson
Karelia Scott-Daniels
Lily Bell Penny
Llif Flow
Marley Treloar
Martin Glover
Mary Ann Lancaster - Heritage Associates
Matthew Donnelly
Mhairi Allan
Owen Hurcombe
Pauline A Bailey
Protagonist Art
Rachel Griffiths
Rosie Fielding
Roxane Permar
Ruthie Collins
Sally Lewis
Sarah Atter
Sarah Ord
Sarah Thomas
Susanne Burns
Tara Johnston-Comerford
Ursula Mathers
Victoria Rankin
Yvette Bathgate
Zoe Clifford
Zoe Connel

Below are the members, including the 10 ArtWorks Alliance founding organisations, who signed up as ‘partners’ over the last five years and in May 2020, moved the network to its current membership model.